You are seeing this message because: You are not registered on our site

Join now to become part of our community!
Private Categories / Friendliest Community / Less ADS will be shown to you AND MUCH MORE

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely FREE

1 2 3 4
 

Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Regional Travel Guide) The Best Free EBooks



Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips (Regional Travel Guide) By Sara Benson, Amy Balfour, Alison Bing
708 Pages | 2010 | ISBN: 1741797357 | EPUB + MOBI + PDF | 31 MB


99 of the Country 's Best Trips!
Whether you re a local looking for a long weekend escape, or a visitor looking to explore, Lonely Planet 's Trips series offers the best itineraries and makes it easy to plan the perfect trip time and again.

Includes the Mid-Atlantic, New England, the South, Florida, the Great Lakes, the Great Plains, Texas, the Rocky Mountains, the Southwest, California and the Pacific Northwest
Easy-to-use maps for every trip, plus driving times and directions ...

Lonely Planet USA's Best Trips Regional Travel Guide mobile ebooks ebooks Miscelleanous

24.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 0

One Year to an Organized Life (Audiobook) The Best Free EBooks



One Year to an Organized Life: From Your Closets to Your Finances, the Week-by-Week Guide to Getting Completely Organized for Good (Audiobook) By Regina Leeds, read by the author
Unabridged edition 2012 | 12 hours and 5 mins | ISBN: 145260648X | MP3 78 kbps | 406 MB


Who would you be if you felt at peace and had more time and money? An organized life enables you to have more freedom, less aggravation, better health, and to get more done. For nearly twenty years, Regina Leeds-named Best Organizer by Los Angeles magazine-has helped even the messiest turn their lives around. Anyone can get organized-shell prove it to you! One Year to an Organized Life is a unique week-by-week approach that you can begin at any time of year.

Organized Life Closets Finances Guide Getting Completely Good Business eBooks audio books

23.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 3

Illustrated Guide to Home Biology Experiments: All Lab, No Lecture The Best Free EBooks



Illustrated Guide to Home Biology Experiments: All Lab, No Lecture By Robert Bruce Thompson, Barbara Fritchman Thompson
384 Pages | 2012 | ISBN: 1449396593 | EPUB + PDF | 80 MB


Experience the magic of biology in your own home lab. This hands-on introduction includes more than 30 educational (and fun) experiments that help you explore this fascinating field on your own. Perfect for middle- and high-school students and DIY enthusiasts, this full-color guide teaches you the basics of biology lab work and shows you how to set up a safe lab at home.

Illustrated Guide Home Biology Experiments All Lab No Lecture ebooks Miscelleanous mobile ebooks

+1 22.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 2

Best Internet links



21.12.2012 UFO 34

Picture Cutout Guide v2.9 Portable Best archive



Picture Cutout Guide v2.9 Portable | 3.67 Mb

Program offers these tools: Wide Edge - allows you to separate an object from its background and to store it for later transfer to another photo; applies background effects; Paste Object - pastes a separated image into another photo.

Picture Cutout Guide MS software Portable soft Graphics Design

22.05.2012 aboaly29.44 1

Photo Montage Guide 1.4 Portable Best archive



Photo Montage Guide 1.4 Portable | 4.45 MB

Photo Montage Guide - separates solid objects from an arbitrary background, applies background effects (filling, shadowing, blur, monochrome), allows transferring objects to another photo, makes a photomontage, allows you to change the size or aspect ratio of an image keeping the "important" features intact and remove objects from photo without visible traces.

Photo Montage Guide MS software Graphics Design Portable soft

22.05.2012 aboaly29.44 4

The Hair and Make-Up Artist's Handbook: A Complete Guide to Professional Qualifications The Best Free EBooks



Beverley Braisdell, Jennifer Lenard "The Hair and Make-Up Artist's Handbook: A Complete Guide to Professional Qualifications"
448 pages | 2011 | ISBN: 1444138383 | PDF | 46,4 MB


Written by leading figures in the hair and make-up industry and education and endorsed by City & Guilds, The Hair and Make-up Artist's Handbook is the first book to give you all the information you need for VRQ courses in theatrical and media hair and make-up and the NVQ Diploma in Beauty Therapy Make-up route at Levels 2 and 3.

Hair Make-Up Artist's Handbook Complete Guide Professional Qualifications ebooks Miscelleanous

22.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 0

Image Resize Guide 1.3 islamayman


Image Resize Guide 1.3 | 7 Mb

Image Resize Guide is a program that allows you to change the size or aspect ratio of an image keeping the "important" features intact and remove objects from photo without visible traces.

Image Resize Guide MS software Graphics Design

22.05.2012 islamayman201032.26 2

Picture Cutout Guide v2.9 islamayman


Picture Cutout Guide v2.9 | 6.2 Mb

Program offers these tools: Wide Edge - allows you to separate an object from its background and to store it for later transfer to another photo; applies background effects; Paste Object - pastes a separated image into another photo.

Picture Cutout Guide MS software Graphics Design

22.05.2012 islamayman201032.26 4

Photo Montage Guide 1.4 islamayman


Photo Montage Guide 1.4 | 7.94 Mb

Photo Montage Guide - separates solid objects from an arbitrary background, applies background effects (filling, shadowing, blur, monochrome), allows transferring objects to another photo, makes a photomontage, allows you to change the size or aspect ratio of an image keeping the "important" features intact and remove objects from photo without visible traces.

Photo Montage Guide MS software Graphics Design

22.05.2012 islamayman201032.26 3

FreeBSD Device Drivers: A Guide for the Intrepid The Best Free EBooks



FreeBSD Device Drivers: A Guide for the Intrepid By Joseph Kong
2012 | 352 Pages | ISBN: 1593272049 | EPUB + PDF | 11 MB


Device drivers make it possible for your software to communicate with your hardware, and because every operating system has specific requirements, driver writing is nontrivial. When developing for FreeBSD, you've probably had to scour the Internet and dig through the kernel sources to figure out how to write the drivers you need. Thankfully, that stops now. In FreeBSD Device Drivers, Joseph Kong will teach you how to master everything from the basics of building and running loadable kernel modules to more complicated topics like thread synchronization. After a crash course in the different FreeBSD driver frameworks, extensive tutorial sections dissect real-world drivers like the parallel port printer driver.

FreeBSD Device Drivers Guide Intrepid IT eBooks mobile ebooks IT Others

19.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 0

Inside Windows Debugging: A Practical Guide to Debugging and Tracing Strategies in Windows The Best Free EBooks



Inside Windows Debugging: A Practical Guide to Debugging and Tracing Strategies in Windows By Tarik Soulami
592 Pages | 2012 | ISBN: 0735662789 | EPUB + PDF | 64 MB


Use Windows debuggers throughout the development cycle—and build better software
Rethink your use of Windows debugging and tracing tools—and learn how to make them a key part of test-driven software development. Led by a member of the Windows Fundamentals Team at Microsoft, you’ll apply expert debugging and tracing techniques—and sharpen your C++ and C# code analysis skills—through practical examples and common scenarios. Learn why experienced developers use debuggers in every step of the development process, and not just when bugs appear.

Inside Windows Debugging Practical Guide Tracing Strategies IT eBooks IT Windows mobile ebooks

18.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 1

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy 2005 720p BrRip x264-YIFY someone


IMDB info
Language: English
108 Min | 1280 x 528 | x264 - 806Kbps | 23.976fps | ACC - 92.0Kbps | 701 MB
Genre: Adventure | Comedy | Sci-Fi

Mere seconds before the Earth is to be demolished by an alien construction crew, journeyman Arthur Dent is swept off the planet by his friend Ford Prefect, a researcher penning a new edition of "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy."

Hitchhiker's Guide Galaxy YIFY Garth Jennings Bill Bailey Martin Freeman video HD video 0105 video Adventure video Comedy video SFiction

18.05.2012 someonedl4.16 0

Getting Started with Metro Apps: A Guide to the Windows Runtime The Best Free EBooks



Getting Started with Metro Apps: A Guide to the Windows Runtime By Ben Dewey
51 Pages | 2012 | ISBN: 1449320554 | EPUB + PDF | 7 MB


Get a head start on creating "Metro"-style apps for the approaching release of Windows 8. If you’re new to .NET programming, this introductory guide will quickly get you up to speed on the tools you need to build user interfaces with Microsoft’s new design language, code-named Metro. Learn how to use WinRT and the preview version of the upcoming Visual Studio release, and get tips and tricks for having your app published in the Windows Store.

Getting Started Metro Apps Guide Windows Runtime IT eBooks mobile ebooks IT Others

18.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 3

Biology: A Guide to the Natural World, 5th Edition eBook & Comic Collection Update Daily



Biology: A Guide to the Natural World, 5th Edition
English | PDF | 880 Pages | 130.09 Mb

David Krogh’s Biology: A Guide to the Natural World leads readers on a memorable journey through the world of biology, using relevant examples, clearly-developed illustrations, and helpful insights that resonate with today’s students.


Biology Guide Natural World 5th Edition ebooks Miscelleanous

18.05.2012 tungkon73.07 2

An Introduction to IMS: Your Complete Guide to IBM Information Management System, 2nd Edition The Best Free EBooks



An Introduction to IMS: Your Complete Guide to IBM Information Management System, 2nd Edition By Barbara Klein, Richard Alan Long and more
567 Pages | 2012 | ISBN: 0132886871 | EPUB + PDF | 19 MB


IBM’s Definitive One-Stop Guide to IMS Versions 12, 11, and 10: for Every IMS DBA, Developer, and System Programmer

Over 90% of the top Fortune 1000 companies rely on IBM’s Information Management System (IMS) for their most critical IBM System z data management needs: 50,000,000,000+ transactions run through IMS databases every day. What’s more, IBM continues to upgrade IMS: Versions 12, 11, and 10 meet today’s business challenges more flexibly and at a lower cost than ever before. In An Introduction to IMS, Second Edition, leading IBM experts present the definitive technical introduction to these versions of IMS.

Introduction IMS Guide Information Management System IT eBooks mobile ebooks IT Others

17.05.2012 bhgvld82.90 1
1 2 3 4